Gettin Busy in Brizzy

24 01 2010

I spent a few days in Brisbane, Australia, and got to do some serious skating. There is substantial terrain, with a good variety of hills, an assload of bridges, nice bike paths along the river, and even a few nice skate parks. I bombed Logan Road and then cruised around town until I met  a local longboarder who showed me a few nice spots in the West End. I then went to see Avataar in 3D, which was pretty entertaining, despite the hype. I also stumbled upon some very nice artwork and grafitti. Heading towards the beach and hope to meet up with a crew on the Gold Coast for a rip. Stay warm NYC.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

